Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 671787
Houston, TX 77267-1787

Physical Address:
500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy., West, Suite 150
Houston, Texas 77067


View The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse in a larger map

Phone: 281.873.4600
Fax: 281.873.0055 

 

Marketing Department

Negotiated Transactions

Engineering Department

Land Department

Administration Department

Financial Department

 

Marketing Department

 

Executed Contracts, including

Exhibit "A" Descriptions

Minimum Bid Addendums

Executive Vice President - Operations & Business Development

Ron Barnes

rbarnes@ogclearinghouse.com

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy., West, Suite 150

Houston, TX 77067

832.601.7611

 

-or-

 

Manager - Business Development

Denna K. Arias

darias@ogclearinghouse.com

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy., West, Suite 150

Houston, TX 77067

832.601.7605

 

 

 

Vice President - Business Development

Texas Gulf Coast/Permian Basin

Kevin Townsend

ktownsend@ogclearinghouse.com

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy., West, Suite 150

Houston, TX 77067

832.601.7610

 

Vice President - Business Development

Mid Continent

Bob Dawson

bdawson@ogclearinghouse.com

5816 Megan's Way

Edmond, OK 73034

Office: 405.341.9658

Fax: 405.330.7931

 

-or-

 

Business Development Representative

Mid Continent

Thomas Medlin

tmedlin@ogclearinghouse.com

13317 Mayberry Pl

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405.250.0840

 

 

Vice President - Business Development

Rocky Mountains

John Klee

jklee@ogclearinghouse.com

1818 S. Quebec Way Unit 9-5

Denver, CO 80231

Mobile: 303.263.1946

 

Manager Business Development

North Texas/Louisiana

Chase Morris

cmorris@ogclearinghouse.com

1821 Foxborough Trail

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Office: 214.696.6400

Fax: 214.696.6470

Mobil: 214.563.6252


Negotiated Transactions

 

Mid-Value Negotiated Transactions

Fully Customized Negotiated Transactions

Dedicated Fax: 832.601.7689

Cory Talash  832.601.7685

Manager - Negotiated Transactions

ctalash@ogclearinghouse.com

 

Patrick DaPra 832.601.7655

Manager - Negotiated Transactions

pdapra@ogclearinghouse.com

 

 

Brenda DeShurley  832.601.7679

Administrative Assistant - Negotiated Transactions

bdeshurley@ogclearinghouse.com


Engineering Department

 

Minimum Bid Evaluation

Expanded Data Books

 

John Dyer 832.601.7672

Mgr–Evaluations & Exploitation

jdyer@ogclearinghouse.com

 

 

Data Room/Well Files

Data Packages/Property Data Sheets

Joddie Walker 832.601.7637

Data Room Administrator

jwalker@ogclearinghouse.com


Land Department

 

Sale Brochure-Notable Page Layout

Lotting Consultation

Keith Gibbs 832.601.7624

Vice President-Land

kgibbs@ogclearinghouse.com

 

Leah Stevens 832.601.7627

Data Packages

lstevens@ogclearinghouse.com


Administration Department

 

Sale Coordination

General Questions

Debbie Radford 281.873.4600

Office Manager

dradford@ogclearinghouse.com


Financial Department

 

Settlement/Payments

Jennifer Polito 832.601.7602

Accounting Manager

jpolito@ogclearinghouse.com

 

-or-

 

Debbie Radford 281.873.4600

Office Manager

dradford@ogclearinghouse.com



privacy statement |  terms & conditions
Copyright © 2001-2014
The Oil & Gas Asset Clearinghouse II, LLC

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES